Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Yearbook editorial staff!

Kyle Grzegorzewski- Editor-In-Chief

Molly Michaels- Managing Editor

Hannah Holliday- Sports Editor

Megan Ross- Student Life Edior

Carssia Hansen- Copy Editor

Brendan Salva- Photography Editor

Jeremy Mason- Academics Editor

Jamie Cola- Ads Editor

Gabriella Morici- Clubs Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.